Some people think that a person improves their intellectual skills more when doing group activities. To what extent do you agree. Use detailed examples to explain your view

It is not a secret that there is a wide array of activities that boost our intelligence. A plethora of people, as well as I, tend to believe that if an individual is grouping with the rest, it improves his acumen much more compared to the situation when he or she would have drilled her skills on his/her own - while some individuals, on the other hand, frown on the idea. Below I will explore this highly interesting and thought-provoking topic. Personally, I do believe that that is working in a group that helps to develop knowledge, but not being educated alone. The primer reason is in our human nature, it is our instincts to compete with each other. So, performing in a group gives the opportunity to do it. Otherwise, it will be boring. For instance, in the book "Chasodey" by Natalia,Shcherba it is written how a girl was motivated by her group to drill her skills with only purpose, which is to surpass the expertise of other members of her surrounding. Moreover, the secondary reason is that, if someone commences interconnecting with other participants in order to complete a task, he or she is more likely to extend his/her horizons as such connection not only improve specific spheres of learning, but also involve additional and even surprising ideas being proposed by others, that can be of great help. For example, in a film of 2018 so-called "Bohemian,Rhapsody" we can notice that members of a band, albeit not everyone, offered some ways how to both simplify their tasks and reach success. In conclusion, I would like to stress that I totally agree for 100 per cent that being tough with others is more effective compared to studying alone due to the grounds I have mentioned earlier, they are both a human instinct of competition and involvement of additional ideas that facilitate the whole process.