Climate change is a big environmental problem that has become critical in last couple of decades. Some people claim that humans should stop burning fossil fuels and use only alternative energy resources, such as wind and solar power. Others say that oil, gas and coal are essential for many industries, and not using them will lead to economic collapse. What is your opinion? Support your point of view with relevant examples.

It is considered that in the last few decades climate change has become a hazardous world issue. Some people think that humanity instead of burning natural resources have to use alternative energy resources which include the power of wind and solar, while others claim that coal, gas and oil are the main industrial fuels, therefore, not using them will result in a global economic problem. In my view, many factories can start to use atomic energy. In addition, burning fossil fuels can be replaced by using electicity. As for applying nuclear energy in the industrial field, this type of energy has more coefficient of productivity and it is less harmful. In other words, using atomic energy enables people to decrease any type of pollution. For instance, a few factories will stop polluting the air by evaporating toxic chemical compounds in the atmosphere. In contrast with natural resources such as wind and solar, nuclear energy is more effective because this type of energy was discovered no more than 150 years ago. Thus, atomic resources are the more suitable way to provide factories with energy. Furthermore, many modern machines are based on oil engines which can be replaced by electrical technologies. Electricity has a high level of purity that. To conclude, nowadays, there are well-developed technologies such as atomic energy and electricity which do not have a harmful influence on the environment.