For a long time art has been considered an essential part of all cultures in the world. However, nowadays people’s values have changed, and we tend to consider science, technology and business more important than arts. What do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to draw people’s attention to art?

Although it has been considered for many years that art had been the main part of all nationalities in the world, now humanity's views have changed, and people are suggested to appreciate science, high-tech devices and business more than artworks. In my opinion, it can be caused by the people's tending to make life more simple and interesting. However, there is an obvious solution that using some technologies in art will attract human's attention. When it comes to reasons why people have started to think about science and engineering areas, due to evolution human beings constantly are trying to create things that require less energy because it is a fundamental principle of nature. To be more exact, some innovations including cars, aeroplanes and ships enable people to spend less time on movements between countries. Moreover, there is a huge number of phone applications that allow individuals to study different courses much faster. Thus, the achievements of modern science simplify our daily routine life, therefore, people have focused on such technologies. Fortunately, it is possible to return people attention to art due to applying cutting-edge technologies in museums and art galleries. To illustrate, the head of a gallery can provide visitors with phone apps that demonstrate details of an artwork that has a large size. Another example is that using colourful light projectors will make an exhibition more interesting and amazing. To summarize, if cultural places include some complex technologies, it will emphasise the aesthetic qualities of an artwork. To conclude, if cutting-edge technologies were applied in art, humanity would focus on scientific fields as well as art.