These days, more and more schools focus on science and social science subjects and choose not to teach children to sing, paint, sculpt, write creatively or dance. Should school- children study the arts?

over recent years, arts-related courses have been replaced by computational materials and science. while researches indicate that it is essential for every pupil to stay somewhat connected with poetry, acting or writing especially at their stage. it is an issue that we will have to confront at some point and I wholeheartedly believe that our education planning must face some changes. probably the most significant reason to study the arts is self-expression. humans are sociable species who like to express its feeling to one another. in the past, before the invention of language, we tend to communicate with drawings and paintings on walls. this gave us the ability to use our imagination to send meaningful messages to each other. scientists believe that by painting and writing poems, our brain cells function at a higher level which has a direct relation with our daily performance. it could also help us to perform better in calculative subjects such as algebra and maths. Indeed, Many notable noble prize winners are also deeply passionate about music and piano. connected to this point is the notion of balance. it is vital to make education attractive to our children. by crossing arts from their weekly schedule, they will face dry content crammed with computation and measure. eventually, it will have devastating effects on their brain performance which could lead to a lack of responsibility and eventually facing insoluble problems as they grow up. Having considered the aforementioned details in some depth, there is no alternative but to have a mixture of different subjects in order to give youngsters the chance to explore different areas and find their passion of life.