In most successful companies, some people think that communication between employers and workers is the most important factor. Other people say that other factors are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Communication is an integral part of people in order for them to be successful. Without communicating, it is impossible to survive a healthier life nowadays. In addition, it is because of sharing our views to other human beings, we are able to lead our lives in this competitive world. Although, there seem to be another reason why we should give importance to other factors as well. To begin with, being able to communicate is the basic criteria for someone to share one's opinion. If an employer and an employee cannot discuss their points correctly, then there might be a problem with the work being done. And If the workers are not able to understand what their supervisors want, then their productivity will be a waste of time and the result could be a disaster. For instance, according to one of the Human Rights articles, there was a murder attempt of a senior manager of a well-known chemical factory by one of his workers just because their understanding was not enough. Subsequently, this leads to the factory being shut down. However, there are some beliefs that beyond communication, others factors for example good education, experience and mentality of people play an important part to achieve success., Furthermore people think that having great connections is far important than communicating as those connections will help them with the company success. For example, in order to get success, people depend on those who are already experienced as it will give them confidence in moving ahead in their life. To conclude, I want to say that though communication is the key point in becoming successful, one must not forget about other various factors that will help in achieving that success.