Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects.Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like science and Techology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, a certain public believes that the past is the main topic in schools while other communities emphasise that art and technology should be prime lessons in schools.In my opinion,both topics are given valuable knowledge for enlistment but art and technology surpass the past in the current world. Firstly,past lessons give informative notes to the recruitment regarding what was the past of the country and how we have grown up gradually throughout the past decades. In addition, this topic empowers the scholar about the historic places and the traditions which followed by the ancestor. For instance,in India,the government implemented a law strictly to study the past of the nation in all schools and this helped admissions to get the information about the past of their country. Secondly,it helps many enlistments who are really eager to know to do a historical survey in many places. On the other hand,the world has growing fastly in terms of improved art and technology which are supporting becoming more powerful in front of other nations since this is the superior teaching for enrollment in the current scenario.All the nations trying to get more enrichment than other nations to use with this methods.These days,recruitments are trying to grab enormous knowledge on art and technology because of more job opportunities they can choose from these fields in future. Moreover,parents also push their children to become an engineer and a doctor or a scientist while this subject is more complicated than other lessons. In conclusion,both are precious topics for scholor but I think that science and automation create more job opportunities in society compared with the topic of past profiles.