International travel sometimes makes people prejudiced rather than broad minded. What may be the reasons for this? What can people do to improve their understanding of the countries they visit?

International travel plays a Vital role not only on an individual's mental health but also in broadening one's Outlook. Sometimes there is also a probability of prejudiced the mind of individuals rather than broad Someone's mind. Some reasons and improvements are further discussed. The first and foremost reason is that some countries have their own traditions and Customs which effects international tourism. For instance, some Arab countries made a rule for women that it is essential to wear burkha. Every time when they go outside. Another reason is that when someone goes to a slum area of a poor country like Algeria or Africa which are on higher hunger index list of the world can not tolerate the feeling of helpless for the population of that country. Moreover,As to improve the understanding of the countries someone visit awareness plays a major role. If any person goes for the International Tour then it's his responsibility to aware the people of that country. Someone should go to make a campaign that how an international traveller can broad and gain vast knowledge as well as understanding. In conclusion, by keeping the best methods and tour guide oneself can broad their Mind by the internationally travelling.