Some people believe that salary is the most important think in a job. Others say that the job itself is most important. What do you think is the most important aspect of a job? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

Nowadays numerous people wonder what the most crucial aspect of a career is. Some people think that it is income, whereas others believe that the most important is the job itself. I contend that although salary is vital, opportunities and duty are the most important thing. Obviously, there is the main reason why income is important. We need enough money to live comfortable. Numerous employees work hard for paying fees of accommodation, cloths and food. For example, if there is a family which has a single-income parents, father of mother must make their living from hard laboring. Besides, people spend money enjoy their leisure time such as reading books or watching movies. Thus, it is not vital the responsibility of duty more than making much money. Nevertheless, I think that other aspects of a job is more crucial. Firstly, it is for promotion. Workers can face enormous opportunities for promotion in careers and they grow themselves by suffering difficulties and feeling proud with accomplishment. Furthermore, it is for responsibility of a job. For instance, many firefighters, policers and soldiers work for a sense of duty. They value job itself not for salary. In conclusion, although salary is important thing for living affordable, promotion and responsibility are the most vital points of a job. Therefore, it is different depends on workers but I think that other aspects of a career is bigger than income.