Climate change is a big environmental problem that has become critical in last couple of decades. Some people claim that humans should stop burning fossil fuels and use only alternative energy resources, such as wind and solar power. Others say that oil, gas and coal are essential for many industries, and not using them will lead to economic collapse. What is your opinion?

It's undeniable that nowadays our world is facing a climate change situation but the use of oil, gas and coal are important too. This essay will argue both views and give my opinion and reasons behind that. To start with, there are many causes of climate change both burning fossils, cutting trees and producing bad air pollution by smoking in the public. Therefore, there are ways to reduce the crisis of climate change not only using alternative energy but it is better if the population can use it instead yet it is not the only way to do but also people can promote ways to reduce the activity that creates bad air pollution. For example, decreasing smoking in a public area like someone who wants to smoke should do it at the place which is provided to smoke. However, using oil, gas and coal are essential causes to increase the climate change situation but not using these will affect the economy too. So the solution is if nothing can replace them, use them because the industries which are produce something without them, the result and quantity of goods may not be good enough and that leads to no one wanting it, no one buying it.So it will affect to income of every industry and finally lead to a decrease in the revenue of the countries. Therefore, it is a big problem too. In conclusion, I think we should find balance in this event that we can use significant energy to produce goods to sell and that can run the economic growth. On the other hand, we should encourage an easy way to do to reduce creating the pollution like smoking in the area which is allowed to smoke.