Some believe that people should make efforts to fight climate change while others think it is better to learn to live with it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There are some opinions that the climate changing issue should be worried about and fixed while others against that humans should get used to it. In my perspective, I strongly encourage the citizen to help the world that we living in to become better due to some bad consequences of climate change namely flooding, disease, etc. On one hand, a group of people believe that climate change could be handled by making effort together, which I thoroughly agree with. The mentioned issue is becoming worse day by day due to lack of human's awareness, this could be caused by irresponsibility or even the government's ignorance. As a result, there are some increasing amounts of plastic and waste dumped into the ocean, causing water pollution and the deaths of tons of living creatures under the sea. For example, before those pollution issues gain people's attention, there were tons of plastic and nylon littered on a beach by an enormous number of visitors. After some local and volunteering's effective activities have started at the beach like picking up trash, helping some turtles to be free from the plastic bag sticking around theirs heads, the scenery has become fresher and more healthy sea creatures have been born there. On the other hand, there are adverse thoughts that the only solution to climate change is getting used to it. Consequently to the lack of responsibility, it is complex to convince society to join helping the environment since this is not their only life's issue to care about. The situation is made worse when there is also no sign of government ' policies protecting the environment when they are one of the main keys leading to the success of solving those climate issues. For instance, there is a recent report of scientists, which mentions that the government are the most influencing one who could effectively encourage the community to make the environment better. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the opinion that climate change should not be ignored and it is high time humans saved the world they living in. I would suggest that the government should step in and launch some environmental policies for the citizen to follow.