Some people think that women are generally more peaceful than men as their characters are naturally more nurturing than aggressive. To what extent do you agree?

It is believed by some people that women have more patience and they are very quiet and contented as compared to men because they give birth to a life and passes through that pain and after that they adjust their dreams for their family. In my opinion, I agree with this and in further,paragraphs I will describe the same. Firstly, if we compare men and women according to their character we will find that men are responsible, strong but they do not have that much patience like the women have. Moreover, if we put men in place of women and expect them to do all those things which women do in their daily life, we can see that men become more aggressive and frustrated and it is not possible for them to do all those things in their whole life. For instance, my friend's wife got injured and was on complete bed rest then her husband had to do all the household tasks along with taking care of children and at the end, he felt very tired and showed anger as he was not able to manage all the things. On the other hand, the woman gives birth to a child. She nurtures him with her love and care and adjusts all her life behind him and her family. She does everything for her family's happiness and when she sees their happy faces, she forgets her pains and feels happy and peaceful. They live their life with the thought of nurturing others and that's why they are calmer than men. In conclusion, women develop the behaviour to keep calm and happy and adjust in every situation and these are the reasons they are not as aggressive as men.