In some parts of the world, the rate of divorce has increased dramatically over the past few decades. Explain some possible reasons for this problem and suggest some solutions.

The marital issue has always been highly controversial. It is often argued that the divorce rate has experienced a sharp rise during last years in some nations worldwide. This essay will discuss the probable causes lying beneath this increase as well as two measures to resolve the issue. To begin with, not unlike a prosperous life,an unsuccessful emotional one can be rooted in two key factors similarly, namely, affective and financial domains. First of all, human beings are the most complicated creatures on the Earth and there is a great demand to reciprocal perception and attention in building a long-lasting romantic relationship. That is to say, partners should reach a compromise to live happily and support each other. For instance, a couple spending a huge amount of time on TVs and social media such as Instagram tend not to dedicate their leisure time to their feeling and will eventually face serious affectional problems. Secondly, economical situation has been significant in husband and wife's life. In other words, it is highly likely that spouses with financial stability are able to prolong the ages of their marriage. This is evidenced by a plethora of examples in developing countries. For example, in America, families owning a house and two expensive cars are recorded to have two-thirds less divorce. Therefore, not only has emotion counted for establishing relationships but also money-related issues. There is no shadow of a doubt that governments have the authority to adopt an approach to remedy this situation. firstly, a marriage consultant should be hired for each spouse to back them up in the pressing need period. The next action to be taken is granting loan legibility, which means financial aid for married individuals to help them foot the staggering expensive bills such as housing costs and school tuition fees. Hence, governmental support could be considered a constant need either financially or mentally. To conclude, although an increasing trend is observed in the divorce rate in some countries recently due to the high cost of living and lack of emotional interaction between mates,country leaders could take action by recruiting a mentor and giving some financial privileges to married ones