Some people think that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others believe that the main interest is in world business. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

many people believe that our environment is nurtured by international cooperation, however,some people think that they show interest in world business. Here i will write about some facts which are related to both views. Firstly, the advantages of cooperative institutions are providing protection to the environment by giving advertisements related to pollution-free nature by producing and marketing vehicles and other products which are less pollution-free. For instance, some vehicles run by electricity and less air pollution are achieved. In addition, they initiated to sustain nature by preventing deforestation are considerably successful in later years. However, electric vehicles cannot be afforded by commoners mainly those who have whitecollar jobs. So, we may consider that these cooperative institutions are widely focusing on their business itself. for example, marketing and advertising a product cost much irrespective of its benefits. Furthermore, to maintain a business and for a further,development they need to focus on income as well. In conclusion, all the cooperative world businesses are indeed focusing on environmental benefits, hence, they need enough capital to sustain as well.