Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. How far do you agree or disagree with the above views?

It is argued that in order to have a good occupation one need to finish a university studies, while other would argue that one should start working after completing school education to achieve work experience. Although working after compelting university studies leads to a well statustory job for a young adult, however, I strongly agree that one should start working after finishing school to gain work experience that develops self-esteem in an individual. Some say that working after completing higher education offer standerised standardized jobs to people. To say this, having a higher qualification means that a person is fully skilled and holds the knowledge of his role in the field of his studies. As a result, offering good salary package alongwith the good position making a person different from the crowd. For example, higher occupations like doctors and scientists are the jobs that are only possible after completing the higher degrees in universities. However, I believe that it is a long time period and children should start working as soon as they finish their schooling to get assertive in their performance that can impact positively on their career. Children after graduating their schooling should start working that will enhance their experience making them more confident in their work in future. To say that, working for long time makes a person more skilled in the particular work boosting up his confidence to answere any question linked to his work. Therefore enhancing more job opportunity for a person in the same field. For example, recent survey done in 2019 reveals that people who have started working in the early years of life are more smart. Therefore, I believe that working after school provide exorbitant experience to an individual and devlops develop his confidence to a great extent. In Conclusion, while university degree help an individual to find a good job, I believe that experience gained through working after completing school is far more important as it builds up the confidence of an individual.