Divorce rates and family breakdowns are increasing globally, it is generally accepted that families today are not as close as they used to be. Discuss the causes of this problem and offer some possible solutions to it. Write at least 250 words.

Now a days, division of families and divorce rates are increasing day by day because of lack of understanding and closeness. In this essay i will discuss about the problems behined it and offer some possible solutions to it. In olden days they use to stay in a joint families, which teach emotions, effections effects and how to mingle with one other but unfortunately because of repercussions like professional and instant life style now a days everyone are considerably tend to be in a nuclear family. Significantly, their main reason for divorce is misunderstandings, work pressure and in recent days, In society women are warm welcome to work accordingly as men for 8 to 12 hours a day. So, lack of managing works and responsibilities at home is also a main reason for quarrels. I clearly describe the solution's to avoid divorce is to take advice from adults who can understand situation far better and give a considerable advice and one should make sure not to repeat same mistakes in their marital life, as well as one should give importance to their partner feelings and making sure that he or she is maintaining only one family than maintaing maintain two families. so, that they can lead effectionated affectionately life and mostly avoid issues which cause to divorce. To conclude, people themselves will have to reliase realise the importance of family lifestyle and they should have indeed corporation between one other at hard times and I predict that this issues would not be impact on children. so, that future generations might lead a prosperous lifestyle.