Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects.Other people think that,in today's world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays some people believe that some subjects in school like history plays momentous role in students lives, bu on the other hand, some individuals have different ideas, they say in this modern life pupils need to learn scientific knowledge and tey rather than history.Well,in the following essay, I will discuss both viewpoints. Unequivocally, history has the great influence on our lives.To cue evidence, humans and students who live and study in today's world should learn numerous things from the mistakes that our past generation made, what they did or thought, their beliefs and etc.If our young generation learn these things in educational institutions,we can have hope for their future and also the future of our dear planet, earth. In reverse, they are some people who have completely different ideas,they declared that instead of learn from the past or teach hisy we should just focus on future and our young races must indoctrinate artificial intelligence, technology and etc. For instance,if our students study these things they can even fix the errors that we had in the past.The subject that our young adults learn today,will determine our near future. To draw a conclusion, educational system have different topics to teach from science to history.But in my opinion, our young descendants need both history and technology because these two complete each other.So, finally with all these subjects we can make better future and save our planet.