Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

In our modern world, we have a really big variety of different interesting areas to find and explore as well as a lot of national cuisines that we can taste. Some of us are very thrilled about visiting new places and discovering new things, others prefer to stay in the same location with their own predictable place and habits. In this, essay I would like to discuss both points of view. First of all, humanity is developing because of an unlimited desire to find new things and find how to make life easy and better, in other,words it could not be possible without continuous exploration of our planet. For example, people could not achieve our current state, if they just stood at the same place permanently. So developing and trying new things are included in human nature and guide us through our humankind development and history. On the other hand, stability is very important and protect us from unpredictable consequences. The constant staff let us stay stable and do not do risky things and prepare for new actions. For instance, if we have changes and new things often, it makes us excited and tired. Before making new things we need to get stability. To sum up, receiving or not a new experience, emotion and opportunity or staying in an ordinary situation depends on everyone, who want to make a decision. In my,opinion finding new things like travel to unknown countries, tasting new food and doing other unfamiliar things is very important co it is open for people to new horizons.