Employers should focus on personal qualities over qualifications and experience when choosing someone for a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

A certain number of the public believe that the recruiters should evaluate the candidate characteristics instead of looking at his abilities and experiments to recruit.I partially agree on some points but strongly disagreed because of several reasons and will discuss them as detailed in the following paragraphs. First and foremost,most organizations seek an employee who is really capable to manage assigned duties and responsibilities even the task is tough therefore,they are looking for a trained professional to appoint in the association. Moreover,in some categories must ask for skilled labours. For instance,one of my friends,who have rejected at the final interview for a mechanic post even he is an exuberant person while he lack enough previous knowledge. Secondly,in society,there are many skilled workers vacancies not filled yet due to the lack of awareness of the profession.An experiment profile is a very much an important factor for several fields because of the care indeed to finish the job perfectly. On the other hand,a small number of people think that an employee personality must mandatory over their past knowledge since easy to make a man or women as professional if give perfect training and monitoring for initial days but can't able to develop a good character as fastly. For example,the famous group Apple,ensuring that they have been recruiting an enthusiastic person before giving an appointment letter even he has not gained past time information on a job.The team may lose their reputation if any one of the staff does misbehave to others whether inside of an office or outside premises. In conclusion,Even though,goodwill of the association may drop if someone who done a big mistake intentionally, the trained man must be required for enterprises long run.Here disagree notes surpass the agree.