In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Folks claim that in the future, printed newspapers or books or magazines will become absolete obsolete cause online reading materials are available for everyone, I firmly disagree with this statement. Because there is a lot of reasons that prove us publish newspapers and magazines and books will always have a place in our lives and not all online reading materials are free of charge. To begin with, reading online have excited for several years it is convenient to search subjects you want, but one important thing is ignored in fact, the majority of material that can be read in the online publication providers require monthly subscriptions. This website and collect content and they have to pay salaries to them, so it could be expensive for websites and it lead to for using online books or newspapers people have to charge and it has a lot of cost. moreover reading on the screen would be harmful to the eyes and spinal cord, even though some so-called devices can protect against bad lights, they will not do it so well as books do. Reading pointed books and newspapers is memorable experience. Printed books will always be favoured by countless people as they loved holding a book in their hands, smelling the papers and flipping through its pages. Some people also collect books that they are obsessed with and store them in their beloved libraries. To conclude, despite online reading being popular with certain people, I believed that Printed books and newspapers will always have their loyal fans who would never want to read online, even if it was free.