|Advantages And Disadvantages Of Taking A Year Off Between High School And University

Requirement of time intervals between tertiary education and high school have both advantages and disadvantages.Here some cons and pros are explained in my essay. Firstly, the time gap gains the child to acquire knowledge which is related to further studies especially those who are furious about their future. for instance,some students are really passionate to become a doctor or an engineer and not able to crack those particular exams due to various reasons.So for them it is an opportunity to reach their particular goals by providing an extra time to focuse more clearly.Some may require just a period of time change something impossible to possible. Secondly, getting break is an essential part to boost our mental and physical health. For example, by spending more time with family and attending gathering with friends are helps teenagers to overcome their stress. However, there are some disadvantages too, its a crucial period of time.So everyone is competing with each other to gain a better place. for instance, unemployment are increasing day by day just because of students who pass out every year high in number. Although, graduate with high marks are sometime not valuable as experience.So children taking brakes could be held back.In conclusion, eventhough some cons are there still we need to appreciate those who are willing to take some breaks,just to take care of themselves.