Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Life is a journey with ups and downs. No one can ask that he is living a complete life, there are some shortcomings in all of our lives. But a wise person always tries to overcome any shortcomings in his life and learn to live with them, even if they continue to exist after trying hard. so, I believe we should always work hard to solve the problems we face in our lives, so that we can make our lives better not only for ourselves but for our loved ones also. Primarily, we should always bear in mind that difficulties are part and parcel of life. if we always keep this thing in mind then anything happens bad whether it is related to the job or any kind of financial issue our minds would already be prepared for that setback and we would be able to handle that situation better. If we continue with this mindset, we can gain the confidence and the motivation which is required to be succeeded in life and we can use that power to resolve our issues related to any sphere of life and hence make our lives better. On the other hand, the people who don’t believe in hard work accepts the hardships and don’t do anything to resolve them. This behaviour will lead to negative thinking, lack of confidence and motivation which not only create more problems in their lives but also destroy their mental health. To conclude, I would say we should always welcome the hardships with an open mind and heart and convert that into confidence and motivation, which is essential to manage and resolve the issues.