Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. With might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed??

It is undeniable that most people are trying to do their own business instead of working for a company or other organization. This essay will explain the cause of why people are choosing to be self-employed and the drawbacks of working for themselves. To begin with, jobs dissatisfaction and giving a lot of time for work are encouraging the people to be freelancers. In other words, people have to work overtime in order to get a good performance or to get a promotion if they work under a company. This resulted that and their times were occupied with there works and unable to get private time when they need to work at the weekend. Moreover, people need to work under stress in order to meet deadlines which make them unhappy or dissatisfaction in work. For example, most of the people try to reassign from their organization because they feel unhappy or dissatisfaction at work. The are some drawbacks of owing of business although it may earn more money than working under a company. Firstly, the most common disadvantages are that owners can face with failures when they start their business. It cannot be monthly calculated the incomes like getting salary. For example, an online seller’s income depends on the how may persons purchased and it will be low if only a few person purchases. Secondly, if the business is successful and big, it will need a lot employer and to manage them. This can make problems if there is no enough of employers or many employers resigned immediately. To sum up, it is clear the nowadays people are more trying to be freelances than working as employees in the organization because of jobs dissatisfaction or time need to spend for work. However, the disadvantages such as facing business failures or lack of employees are resulted from being self-employed.