Some individuals think that working from home, while of benefit to employees, is actually a drawback to employers. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

Because of the pandemic, the world is upgrading their working method from traditional "office" method to "remote work" mode and according to several people, employers or companies loses their value or benefits in working from the home system which I completely disagree. The employer gets plenty of advantages when employees are working remotely such as a reduction in the cost of the workplace or rental office. The employer can save thousands of dollars from centre rent, electricity bills, wifi charges, and many more miscellaneous charges. This means that employers can spend less money on workplace furniture and supplies. The researchers said that the USA employers save up to $1 Million from leasing a workstation in the 2020's pandemic. For example, the company can save $48,000 in one year if the workplace's rent is $4000 per month. Many associations provide remote jobs and also save money because they see higher productivity rates, meaning that their staff produce more and provide better results while working from home. Moreover, executives see workers working retention and find out that they can work more than 8 hours while they working remotely. Furthermore, personnel get a perfect balance between their professional life and personal life which increases their attention to detail, adaptability, and makes them dependable. The survey shows that American companies got 98% of positive responses from workers who work remotely in 2021. In conclusion, the companies get the most benefits for instance office expenses reduction, higher employee retention, and increased employees productivity rate in remote working methods. Although, workers may have a few drawbacks like losing willpower, lack of motivation, burnout, etc.