Leaders and directors in organization are normally older people.Some people think young leader would be better.Do you agree or disagree?

Modernisation and digitalisation have brought a revolution in the health industry. The median age of human beings has increased as compared to the past. In this essay, I will give my opinions about how public well-being has been benefitted by new technology and modern lifestyles. Advancements in technology have essentially helped in preventive and curative aspects of treatment. Modern equipment such as computer tomography scans and ultrasonography can diagnosis the diseases at the initial stage which further could be treated early before it changes to chronic or incurable. My brother, for instance, is a doctor in India, had bought an instrument to measure serval parameters of the human body which can detect the early cause of disease. Ultimate, all these features have resulted in the improvement of strength in future. Another key factor is the influence of social media on public lifestyle. Nowadays, everyone spent most of their time on the phone and use various apps such as Facebook, Twitter and youtube. These apps prove to be beneficial because healthy channels give enough information to promote and live better longevity. To exemplify, my weight was 81kg five months back, reduce to 60 kg after following the app healthify me. Similarly, anyone take advantage of such apps without spending money and in their comfort zone. In this way, the public will be far better in future as compared to now. in the end, I would say, New inventions have shown miraculous effect in upgrading human bod, Moreover in future, this revolution will continue to grow because of a more new invention by research which will certainly increase the expectancy of the general population.