Some people are happy to stay in the same area for their whole life, while others prefer living in many different places. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, it is argued that some people are joyful to live in the same location for their entire life, whereas other opponents want to stay in many different regions if they have a chance. In this essay, I will discuss both views in the following paragraphs and then I will present my own opinion. On the one hand, some people believe that living in the same place brings many benefits. There is no doubt that we do not need to leave our friends and relatives if we are staying in the same place for a long time. In addition, some families are building their businesses generation by generation.It would be difficult to start their businesses in a strange location again. For example, in China and Japan, most families believe that inheriting the family business is their duty and responsibility. As a result, they can maintain and develop their cultures and customs as long as they want. On the other hand, other proponents are quick to point out the fact that migrating to a different area can bring several advantages like getting multi-cultural society experiences and some opportunities. Obviously, we need to learn new things like languages and the local's customs if we are settling in a new area. For example, some regions are restricted to wearing normal clothes due to their traditions.It would be difficult to live someone who loves to wear whatever he or she wants.If they are not following the host country's rules and regulations, they will be punished by the government or citizens seriously. To conclude, whether people live in the same place for a long time or move to different locations, they have to support and contribute their knowledge and experiences to that particular community.In my opinion, having a good attitude and mindset is more important than people where they are living.