Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that it is importance to accept some negative situations when occur whereas others argue that it is better to try to seek some solutions to deal with hard times in life. I will discuss both views in the essay below. On the one hand, there are several reasons supporting why people believe that we have to accept the bad conditions. First of all, people can not avoid all of bad events which happen around us and make us feel exhausted and depressed. Accepting a bad situation make people realize and acknowledge their mistakes. For instance, failures in business are opportunities for the leaders to know which strategies are comfortable for the company or acknowledge the defects in leading a company and improve them in the future. If we are accepting our circumstances, this can allow us to maintain a positive mood and to continue enjoying our life despite some difficulties. On the other hand, other argue that we should have a good attitude and find ways to solve problem of bad situations instead of accepting them. When struggling with negative events, it gives us motivation to face with and find solutions. In this way, we optimistically challenge ourselves and have a great impact on our life. Furthermore, when we strive and seek solutions, we could also broaden our limits and widen our horizons related to opportunities for bad situations. For example, if we lose our job, we will focus on finding a new job not only to solve the problem of being unemployed but also to improve the quality of living standard. In conclusion, I believe both sides of the argument have benefits. However, it seems to me that we had better try to deal with problems and enhance the situations instead of accepting them.