Many people assume that the goal of every country should be to produce more materials and goods To what extend do you agree or disagree that constantly increasing production is an appropriate goal

Some people think that the more countries produce products the more income they will gain. Make a certain electronic equipments or develop natural resources sometimes become a standard of one country achievement. However, i disagree with this statement due to there are many factors that have to be considered besides to produce as many as possible. This essay will discuss that followed by reasons and examples. Firstly, human resources is one of the main issues that have to be focused especially in developing countries. For example, once a state focus in contains new products hugely, the workforce is usually took by experts from foreign country and the citizens is often jobless. It is happen in my country, Indonesia, where there are a lot of natural resources to handle but the scientists are less common. Hence, increasing knowledge-based of citizens the main goal to be maintained. Furthermore, in developed country rising up production also not always be the best idea because it have to deal with market demanding, politics and several internal issues such as taxes and people lifestyles. Secondly, increasing production without any comprehensive plan will often bring unsatisfied results to the country. For instance, a state focus on develop a certain industries, in the other hand, there are several problems that country facing at that moment such as education, health system and over-crowded population in cities. Developing industries needs a lot of money and there are other problems deserve to be given more attention. As a result, neither production nor these problems can be mitigated sufficiently. To sum up, rising up production in a certain countries are not always be appropriate goal consider to many aspects such as human resources and several internal problems faced by states. Countries goal should obtain solutions to overcome problems in that particular countries.