The world of work is forever changing at a fast pace. Working conditions today are not the same as before and people no longer rely on taking one job for life. Discuss the possible causes for these changes and give your suggestions for how people should prepare themselves for work in the future.

Nowadays, the development of modern lifestyle has revolutionized the concept of profession among people as well as their dependency on a single career. Yet, there remains a controversial debate as to whether this alteration can be benevolent for the individuals or is an excruciatingly destructive phenomenon. This essay will discuss the proposed topic with some practical solutions. Firstly, the primary reason for this variation can be the enthusiasm toward promotion and improvement in an occupation. This is an indisputable fact that various types of perks and commissions are proposed by different companies for those with considerable working abilities, which can be a motivative criterion to change a profession for better benefits. For instance, successful cooperations are trying to absorb high potential employees with higher income or more suitable working atmosphere that is a significant opportunity for job seekers; also, the company can increase its total efficiency with the help of these operatives, while the workers will be more eager to use their potential in these situations. Consequently, observing more benefits presented by various organizations can be an effective factor in altering the current occupation. In addition, making a logical expectation of the new condition can be a beneficial strategy to prevent negative outcomes. Furthermore, changing a career is a prominent decision that can lead to irreversible consequences, but can provide numerous advantages with a proper understanding. As a salient example, varying a profession owing to reaching better levels can make that person greedy, which will negatively affect one's future without carrying out appropriate research; meanwhile, the individual would not be capable of getting the last job that can result in basic issues in his or her life. Moreover, a coherent or rational understanding must be done before deciding to experience a new working condition to hinder unwanted outcomes. As a way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm that various elements have provided an initiative to change the present job or working environment; but I strongly believe that the most influential factor can be a desire for approaching better levels regarding higher income. Additionally, it is recommended to have a clear expectancy of the proposed condition without a swift decision.