some people believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their own healthand diet. Others however believe that government should make sure that their citizens have a healthy diet.

It has always a concern for people about health and fitness. A healthy diet should be a part of our lifestyl. Many heads take responsibility of taking care of day-to-day diet by actually paying interest whereas the others blame the authorities to handle. There are always two side of a coin. I elaborate each of them further. To begin with, here I would like to talk about the individuals who takes the responsibiliti. My belives is that people have their freedom to consume whatever they want to. If we consuming food, we should have enough knowledge about each ingredients and its effects. Harsh ingredients, non edible items adversely affect our metabolism process and organs. We can reduce dependency by being informed of products we use The next argument is that government should take care of the items. Of course this statement is trustable but it is tough for the authorities to take one brand to establish their business in the country. Many contraacts and agriments are being done. It will harder for government to call out each and every brand to ban products or change the formulas. There many political connections exists as well. Therefore, to conclude, we only people have strength and wish to choose the commodities we want to consume. When we will raise our voice, government will take steps further.