Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and What measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

In this days global warming is a serious world wide problems. For the past few decades we have observed a major change in climatic conditions of the world.Drift in the community system is largely due-to global warming which has became Change the form of the verb become show examples a huge problem. In my essay I will explain you all causes of global warming and problems. Firstly The main causes of global warming It is human activities such as construction new buildings, new factories factories which allocate toxic substances and driving more cars,motorbike and bike increasing numbers of aeroplanes and others. Human use many fossil fuels.And people use all type of production of gases and rising in global temperature.Today individiuals over cutting of trees and destruction wild animals at the end this all are causes of global warming. Global warming has serious effects on the sociaty increasing create new things.Factories which allocate toxic effects the main effects it is change weather conditions. Apart from goverment and individuals of the society should step forward and play their role.In conclusion I wont to say global warming poses it is serious issues around the world. Goverments Government and individuals both share equal responsibility and overcame this serious issues and people should protect world.