1. Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is sometimes argued that children who learn at private school and their parents would not pay taxes. However, taxes are one of the methods that support the education system, so that I completely disagree with this idea. Firstly, reduction taxes in private education will affect to development of school infrastructure. It is clear to see that private schools usually have modern facilities and equipment that service students, and it is based on a part of taxes that families paid for schools to maintain and renovate them. For instance, there is a lot of high technology such as computers, projects, and so on support for learning children. Secondly, teaches who teach in private schools have often a level of high salary; therefore, if schools do not collect taxes from parents, it would affect teacher’s salaries. Obviously, the cost of salary of teachers is based on tuition; additionally, the tuition fee of students who learn in private school is quite high, and it is calculated into teachers’ salaries. Finally, private schools bring plenty of advantages for children; thus, parents tend to send their children learning this here. Private schools have a high-quality education system with equal opportunities for all members. Clearly, this is one of the reasons why families should pay their money to support public schools, things make their children more positive chances. Several people discussion that parents should not be requested to pay taxes that support the state education system when they send their children to private schools. I disagree with this statement because it affects development facilities, teachers’ salaries can be reduced, and losing opportunities to grow in the future of children.