Nowadays there is an increase in people with an unhealthy diet and not doing enough physical exercises. What do you think might be the reason? What can be done to encourage people to have a healthier lifestyle?

Different strokes for different folks. The ability of human beings to adapt themselves physically, mentally as well as socially depends upon their health and fitness. In today’s world, the maximum number of people have bad habits and are oblivious to physical exercise. This is mainly because of advancements in technology and they have hectic schedules. This essay shall intend to delve into the main reasons and some preventive measures to overcome this issue in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, it is irrefutable fact that humankind has increased tremendously and the current era is enriched with new innovations. Due to this, the computers replace manual work and people do their work by sitting at one place. Consequently, this sedentary lifestyle leads to the deterioration of physical fitness. Moreover, nowadays the communities have a busy timetable. They do not have time to cook healthy for themselves and for their own kids. Their desire is to earn more and more money. Because of this, they prefer to eat fast food such as burgers, pizza as these are easily approachable. As a result, they suffer from multifarious perilous problems such as blood pressure, obesity, depression and other digestive issues. To illustrate it, a recent survey at Oxford University revealed that 90% of youngsters have suffered from flu every year because they have very weak immunity. However, in order to mitigate these obstacles not only the government but individuals should also think out of the box. Firstly, authorities should go the extra mile and make sports centres in open areas and these places must available for everyone. So that, folks do some physical workout such as yoga, play football. In this way, they are able to do some outdoor activities which strengthen their bones and muscles. Furthermore, people should control their own tongue that always wishes to eat unhygienic junk spices. They should become conscious of healthy eating and establish a fitness schedule. In conclusion, the enhancement in the modern network, as well as nobody accentuates on their health as they have no time are the two reasons why the communities are not physically fit. So, it is recommended that should be followed in an organized way so that everyone should know about the importance of being healthy.