Technology like AI and Robotics are automating many human jobs and helping maximize company profits. However, this may result in a new wave of mass unemployment and the Government should step in to regulate these fields. Discuss both sides of this argument.

An often debated topic where technology like artificial intelligence and robotics not only helps several companies in their final output and generates profit but also creates mass unemployment. Both sides of the arguments will be discussed in this essay before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, machine learning plays an important role in the growth and development of the organisation. Moreover, with the help of an expert system companies are able to manufacture more products in less time. In addition, modern creativities like AI and robotics also helps in monitoring the quality and safety of the products. Such as, In KIA which is german based car company most of the final compilation work is done with the help of machine learning, which as a result,with the help of these technologies, it's easy for the company to eliminate poor quality products. On the other hand, multinational companies should not fully depend on artificial intelligence and expert system as these machines are operated on codes that can be failed at any time. Significantly, the Government also should take some initiatives towards these organizations in order to make them sure to rely more on humans than machines for the final product in terms of safety. For example, a company like Amazon, maximum work is done by robots but the final packaging is checked by humans for one's safety. In conclusion, modern automation plays a vital role in the financial growth and development of the firm. Whereas they should less depend on machines than human beings in terms of safety and health measures.