People in many countries are spending less time with their families. What are the reasons, and effects of this?

Nowadays, most people all over the world spend their less time equal to gold with family members. In this essay, I will explain a few reasons and consequences that follow. Admittedly, today's parents spent a lot of time thinking about their job satisfaction and careers. For this, the reason they do not spend much time with family members without their knowledge. The saddest thing is that many families don’t pay much attention to their boys and each other because they are so tired after work. Another one of the biggest reasons is that many men tend to be drink alcohol and walk with some women. These can be barriers to spending time with the family and require great solutions today. As I said earlier, there is a possibility that parents will have a huge impact on their offspring because they are immersed in work and do have not had enough time. In the future, they will cause their children to get into social trouble and become aloof, introverted and reserved. For,example introverted persons will not be able to find their place in the future and will suffer for the rest of their lives. Then, as a result, they have been on bad terms begins to intensify the relative feuds and the regular drinking of men not only breaks family ties but also makes their teenagers pig-headed. To sum up, having people with their families is the only solution that can help prevent the most confusing topic of the day - divorce.