In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problem as a result of eating to much fast food. It is neccesary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, health issues have been increasing day by day because the folk are keen to eat junk cuisine instead of healthy foodstuff. Due to this, problem it is very important for the government to increase the tax rate on junk fare to reduce the number of cases. in the upcoming,paragraphs i will shed a light on how this solution can save the lives of individual's. First of all, we should understand the reason why people order fast food instead of preparing meals at home.Maybe the reason is this kind of feed is so cheap to buy so they never think twice to order anything from the restaurant. For example, if the contribution rate will climb up folks rethink their decision. Secondly,if the tax rate increases health issues will be solved because people will start eating at home. As we all know that whenever we prep anything at home we pay attention to everything. For instance, before,cooking we wash vegetables, add some greenery to the food. in conclusion, it is all up to the government if they want they can do anything to solve this problem by imposing a heavy tax on junk food is the best option to stop health problems.