Attending a live performance (for example, a play, concert, or sporting event) is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this technical era, we have a lot of options for entertainment, watching a live program of your favourite singer, sport always gives refreshment. I personally believe that enjoying a live performance is much better than watching under the walls of the house. First of all,it is very tough to get some leisure time for ourselves in this hectic life. So. never miss a chance to enjoy this event. For example, last week I attended a live concert by a singer in Brampton. I can not express that overwhelming feeling in words. Moreover, the atmosphere of the program gives relief from all the worries and for just one or two hours we can spend our life in a different mode. Secondly, it is very essential to give some time to the family, so this can be the reason to spend some moments with the loved ones. To conclude, a real interaction is always better than the reel meetings.