Some people say it is more important to plant trees in the open spaces in town and cities to build more houses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Planting trees in unoccupied spaces is more essential rather than constructing houses or buildings.The greenery around us plays a vital role in every individual's life.In the forthcoming paragraphs, I would be explaining my point of view and give supporting reasons. To begin with, generating more plants give a variety of benefits to every kind of human being. Such as people travelling during the period of summers take the shelter of trees to protect themselves from harmful UV rays. Also, flora layout habitats for many animals. Cultivating more trees will save numerous creatures. Moreover, Planting more greenery will reduce global warming on earth. According to,scientists tree leaves are great absorbers of carbon dioxide and dust. In addition, trees produce oxygen which can help to reduce air pollution. It will also help in decreasing various kinds of health diseases faced by every kind of age group. However, it is true that the growing population needs places to live. But we can't ignore the fact that people suffering from air pollution and the only solution to resolve this issue is to generate more vegetation. In conclusion, cultivating more flora will improve the standard of living in towns and cities. Besides, trees and gardens will help to keep the environment safe from natural calamities