Some psychologists recommend that to overcome stresses in daily life we should do nothing at all for a period of time of the day to what extent do you agree or disagree

In order to reduce the daily life stress, some psychologist suggest that individuals have to spare some time daily for relaxing by being idle, liberating themselves from any activities. In my opinion, I agree with this proposition, for the following reasons. The most common cause of the increasing emotional stressors seen these days is the burden of the daily living duties. Waking up as early as possible in the morning, doing our best not to get late to our jobs., struggling with the trafffic jams, and maybe driving our children to school. All of these factors are negatively impacting our mental and physical health, so by staying away from all of these stressors,and assigning a couple of hours aday for a complete rest, will inevitably be recharging our energy,and will be providing the boost needed to continue in this life and as active as we should be. Additionaly Additional, humans need a space of time for themselves to reschedule their priorities. I have the feeling actually that we as human beings are turned out to be working as a machines and at the same time we do noyt give ourselves the enough room of time to reschedule our priorities and to rethink about our future. Everybody should stop for a while and take a rest, and few hours weekly of staying alone with ourselves look reasonable to reconsider what we are looking for in our lives. In conclusion, form psychological point of view, people had to spare few hours for a comlete rest away from all kinds of daily duties, this will be crucial for renewing our energy and to probvide us with the needed motivatioj to continue in this life.