Some companies have uniforms for their staff which must be worn at all times. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this.

It is mandatory for the workers working in some corporations to adhere to the dress code assigned to them during their working hours. The main benefits of this are equality among the staff members and saving of money; however, the key drawbacks are it adds up to their boredoms and exposure of their work identity. Wearing a uniform in an office by all the employers inculcates the feeling of equality among all the workers. To say this, having a uniform in the workplace, make the workers to be focused on their professional premises rather than sneaking into others' personal lives. This results in instilling non-judgemental value among the employers. Also, assigning a particular uniform to the worker saves money for many middle and lower-class employers as they do not have to purchase impressive branded clothes that they think are anticipated by others. This results in saving their money for other substantial things. For instance, a current survey done in 2019 by the educational department at the international level reveals that the school teachers spend most of their monthly salary on buying fascinated clothes. However, wearing a uniform at work all the times makes the person feel bored with it. To say that, working in uniform all days makes an individual unexcited about the special days and occasions. Therefore, making a person exasperated at some point. Furthermore, the uniform wored worked wore by staff members expose his workplace information in the community. As many people head straight to supermarkets or pick up their children from schools that result in breaching their professional identity in some sense. For example, Australian police wearing uniforms 24-7 confide their identity and names in public areas that have been misused by the people at different times. In conclusion, a particular dress code at the work instills equality among the workers without stressing about spending money on buying special clothes. However, wearing a uniform on regular basis increases a person boredoms and also reveals his professional recognition in the community