Some people regard the video games as harmless fun, or even as a useful educational tool. Others, however, believe that videos games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits?

in recent decades, video games have bocome popular among people.some individuals argue that palying video games have some benefit for them. nevertheles,others believe that video games bring some counterproductive effects in their lives.from my point of view,there are some advantages and disadvantages in that matter which i will explain here. on the one hand,it is true that nowadays, peoples live is filled with so much stress and anxaiety to work hard and earn enough money. therefore, playing games can be a great factor for revealing their stress and suppresing suppress their worries. it helps them to empty their mind and can be relaxed for a while. in addition,some jobes need a creative mind and rich imaginatoin. for example, people who manufacture animations always need to fresh thought and offer particular idea.so some games make them creative and help them to come with new ideas. on the other hand,some games have a great constructive effects on people s mind. especially war games which make individuals more aggressive and violence.it can have seriouse impact on families and socity. actually children are the first target of that matter.they are on the influence of their parents so if they treat them in aggressive way,children will feel unsupportive. secondly, playing video games addictes addicted people easily. some individuals have found games as a way to escape and sink themselves to it to forget their obstacles and problems.it has also brought some problems to socity too. in conclusion, it is right that video games can entertain individuals in some various ways but it is obvious to me that has some counterproductive effect on people and socity.