We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is a common belief that we may not help other countries in the world because we should only help our communities and countries. Personally, I completely disagree with this view. For a variety of reasons, it would be wrong to just only help our countries or communities. First, there are many country around the world still have big troubles with the food and drink. For instance, the supply food or clean water in Africa still the big problem for the people there. Secondly, there are many big countries in the world have enough ability and people in the wealthy country have an easy life, some rich countries could easily help the people there without losing anything. Finally, we are living in the same Earth, we’re the big family that make we should help all people around the world, not only our countries. In my opinion, we should all be happy to our share with other nations due to the big profit we get in the future. When we help other people or communities, it means we also help ourselves because we can make new friends and improve communication. Not only that, when we help the poor, in many cases, we’ll be helped back in the future. In conclusion, it is clear that I don’t believe there is any reason available for us to just only help our society