the environmental problems that today's world is facing are so great that there is little ordinary people can do to improve the situation. So governments and large and large organisations should be responsible for reducing the amount of damage being done to the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, in our fast-paced world with many manufactures and large organisations, we every day facing with problems when just citizens have no ability to solve the natural issues only by themself. I completely agree with that idea, and in this,essays I will try to explain my point of view. First of all, The earth is confronting devastating threats, and it is imperative to take some radical moves by the authorities immediately. For example, authorities should dedicate a large amount of budget to improve the public transport infrastructures and enact strict regulations and laws regarding usage or ownership of private vehicles. They generate a considerable volume of greenhouse gases, which are considered the main culprit behind global warming. Moreover, it should be compulsory for companies to be based on renewable resources of energy for their productions. Also, they should limit their productions to the proportion of demand because mass production not only threatens the natural resources but is also primarily responsible for endless rubbish and harmful pollutants that overwhelmingly harm nature. In addition to the actions required by the government and organisations, people need to be active in saving the mother planet. Little choices they make and their lifestyles can make a big impact. To cite an instance, the way we dispose of our household waste can make a difference. If we separate the biodegradable and non-biodegradable garbage from the origin, from homes, it will effectively reduce the recycling strain, which is profoundly time, money, and energy-consuming. Furthermore, the more they become aware of the environment and understand how crucial it is to protect it, the more sustainable and healthier the world becomes. In conclusion, governments and large companies must initiate immediate and radical actions for the sake of the earth's survival, and people still can play a significant role in diverse aspects of the earth's well-being.