A lot of people who wanted to become professional athletes gave up this idea because of the fear of failure and parents' pressure. Do you think that parents should support their children who want to do a career in sports?

Sports are as important as all other professions. Many individuals desired to be professional athletes but often they dropped this notion as fear of failure and pressure from the family rises. I believe, developing a profession in sports should be considered by their parents as it progresses one to become successful in future and it keeps healthy and fit all of their life. To begin with, every individual wants a healthy and fit body, even if it develops from sports. In fact, careers in sport have outstanding gifts that hard workers will receive whether they achieve becoming professional athletes or not. For instance, my friend, Juan has developed his career in sport, and he has no regret as he did not make it to become an athlete who wanted to play at the national level. Moreover, he still does hard work as it makes his body strong and sound mind. He did not go to a doctor for a checkup as he was completely healthy and fit for over a decade. In addition, few percentages of the people around the world get the chance to play for national teams. Despite the level of high competition, individuals still want to pursue a career in sports as it brings fame and money. For example, my friend Juan could pull off his journey to be a national sportsman. In conclusion, developing a career in sport not only help them achieve a successful life but also create a healthy, fit and sound mind. So, parent's should always consider supporting their child throughout their life, where it makes no alternative to becoming a prosperous athlete who could even play for nationals in the future.