Some people think that children’s free time must include educational activities otherwise they will waste their time. What is your opinion?

Several people believe that the free time of children should include activities which are educational or else it would be fruitless endeavour. Although some hold the view that during the leisure time of minors, they must engage in conducts which would broaden their skills and enhance their educational output, however, I stand with them on this position. This essay will discuss why it is important for kids to involved in acts during their free time that is academically beneficial to them. To start with, younger folks during their leisure time should engage in conducts which will teach them morals. This is significant because at can shape the way they behave not only to their peers but also to elderly people. For instance, when we were growing up, my elder sibling and I played a game called "manners maketh man", this game teaches us how to behave like a princess has mold our lives such as not to talk whilst eating and to seat with legs crossed. Moreover, I am of the opinion that children must be occupied with educational stuffs during their leisure time or else it would be a waste of time. Furthermore, despite the fact that most people say that no work and no play makes Jack a dull boy, I still believe that children should be taught during their play time events that would teach them how to work with team. To exemplify, most of the time, in our free time when we were young, we used to play a game called six cups which includes a team of 6, each with 5 players. In addition, involving in an educational conduct during free time as children will definitely teach them how to work as a team when they grow. To conclude, although some people are of the view that children should be occupied with educational activities during their free time, however, if they engaged themselves in it otherwise it will yield them no dividen dividends in the near future. Nonetheless, I still support this view.