As the world becomes technologically advanced, computers are replacing more and more jobs. Describe some job positions that may be lost because of computers and discuss at least one problem that may result.

We live in an age when many of us are dependent on computers. This is because computers are inevitable in each and every field. The ever-growing uses of computers have already superseded the amount of job markets and that is the main issue. First and foremost, new software can be developed exclusively designed for a particular field. To be more specific, online education classes are being introduced and conducted that can be easily accessible by the teacher-student from home itself. As a result, cutting off a lot of jobs that were linked to the physical classrooms. Luckily, there is no need to pay the transportation cost. Likewise, researchers have found that the driving licenses and the driving test can be done through an online process. Then, these processes are judged by a specially designed machine. Thus, postponing the requirements of physical stuff. On the contrary, there are disadvantages that come along. Using too much technological devices can damage the job markets. For example, Bangladesh thrives on their export by producing clothes. To conclude, as the world makes notable progression in the field of science, there are detrimental consequences. So we have to consider how to remedy some of the technological problems.