Some people think personal happiness is closely related to economic success, while others believe that it depends on other factors. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think Rich people are happier than poor people just because they have more money, while others believe that happiness is not only money but also rely on other factors. I mostly agree with the fact that happiness is related to wealth but I also do believe that happiness also depends on individual thoughts and personal expectations. The majority of people tend to work long hours in order to earn more money shows the importance of economic success to many of us. For example, in the most middle class and poor families, both parents work full time in my country to earn more money because they believe they can live happily if they are wealthier. It replicates that people who are not rich believe money brings happiness to them. However, rich people don't seem to live a happy life even though they are already economically successful. For example, according to news articles, Princess Diana who was a famous royalty suffered from depression because she had a toxic relationship with her husband. It is a great example of the fact that money can't buy you happiness. In conclusion, some people tend to believe that if you are wealthy you can be happy in most ways when some people disagree with that fact saying it also depends on other factors. In my opinion I think happiness is relative to individual thoughts and expectations because there are some people who are very poor but live happily with their families while some rich people struggle to find happiness and vice versa.