In the future, the main reason for going to the shopping malls will be for entertainment not to shop. Do you agree or disagree?

In the past shopping malls are used to buy clothes and shoes but nowadays we can go to shopping malls for different things for instance we can buy clothes in addition have fun time too.I strongly agree with this opinion that shopping malls are going to be for entertainment.I will consider some reason for why I agree. At first,we all know most of the people enjoy talking and spending their times with lots of fun in some where Join the words somewhere show examples that include different things and experience new sense in this case I can start with my friends and I sometimes we want to hangout where have restaurant,café,beauty salon and funfair. Malls have a strong competition with eachother to attrack attack more people in spite of the fact that they have to spend more money for example nowadays we can see they expand their facilities such as bowling alleys,different bargains absolutely thay that are going to have more and more provision like ballon rides,climbing walls,live concert,green area,different exhibition,fitness class etc.Technology can have the most affect because if technology had a big improvement,it wouldn’t need to have stress while you shop online maybe we can touch and see with more details. On the other hand this opinion need a scheduled plan because it needs big ground,lots of money and should consider all things for all group of people such as disable Change the form of the verb disabled show examples people,teenagers,families etc.To demonstrate they have to consider some machines for transport in different place for disable people or they should equip for unexpected disasters that can happen all time but can you think all the authotities attention and responsible in all around the world? In conclusion, if authoroties and people considered all features,it would happen as soon as we imagine.