Some people think that newspaper are the best way to get news. However, others believe that they can get new better from other media platforms. Discuss both views and give your opinion

These days people can get news from other platforms like radio, phone, tv etc. But many people still think that newspaper is better than other media platforms. On one hand its better to read in news paper because older people doest like reading it on different ways they must be having a eyesight issue rather than this they dont know how to use or operate that kind of platform. Newspaper is more covient for them and they are used to it because of in their generation these kinds of platforms were not invented. On other hand as per this generation many technologies have invented and mostly youngster use it people use this techologies. for example television, mobile phone,radio etc. People can easily read news by only on one click but one drawback for this is people can damage their eye this can cause to a big problem whereas this platforms is more cionvient From my point of view other media platform is better rather than newspaper because it is free of cost and we can save paper. To sum up newspaper and other media platforms have invented but many people use media platforms to read news as per this generation but older people still use newspaper.