some people say history is one of the most important schools subjects. Other people think, in today's word, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuse both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people claim that past subject is the most course in school. However, others think science and technology are more necessary these days. In my view, history subject has a great impact on our heritage. Although, science and technique play important role in our life. On the one hand, history shows our earlier life to the student which can choose their method and approach in life. History can illustrate our heritage and our social developments which have a great influence on our prospects. For example, nowadays, many scientists take advantage of past events in order to solve social issues. Also, people can predict many future events reliance on history, namely global climate change, illness outbreaks and source of problems. In other words,the student must study our earlier life,so they can achieve a new alternative based on it. On the other hand, science and technology play important role in our lifestyle.Nowadays,an increasing number of solutions are made by information and technology. Thus,the student must learn the concept of technical methods in school in order to get familiar with these solutions. For instance, an increasing number of gadgets in smartphones need demanding knowledge about getting hang of them. Moreover, Many economics are developed on exporting technology materials and developed countries make the most of science.Due to the fact that 10 top developed countries have a ground-breaking technology in their economics. By way of conclusion, I think that history is an integral part of the syllabus at school because of our heritage and our future prospective. In addition, I believe that science and technology has a great impact on programming and developing our facilities and economics.