Many clamlm that the fast-food industry has a negative effect on the environment, eating habits, and families. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In current years, the fast- food business has grown in popularity. Many people believe that fast foot's widespread availability has a harmful influence on humans and environment. And I totally agree with this. There are numerous drawbacks to fast food eating. To begin with, the fast food is extremely high in calories and contains preservatives that are damaging to our body. As a result, it easily cause obesity, diabetes and heart disease. Secondly, plastic plastic packaging or plastic bags are used to package these foods. The rise in fast food consumption is also contributing to environmental pollution, especially in rivers and streets. Finally, people should cook together at home instead of buying fast food to protect the health of the entire family. Moreover, it's a wonderful way for us to rekindle family feelings and save money. In conclusion, fast food has a negative impact on many different aspects of our life. Therefore, I think it's very critical to figure out solutions to replace unhealthy foods in order to reduce pollutions and avoid many health problems.